RSS

I’m Famous!!!

03 Apr

I have waited a whole year for this day! I opened the mail box and guess what I found?

“Better Homes and Gardens” side magazine called”Nature’s Garden“…and I’m in it!!!

A year ago I was asked if I wold want to be in this magazine along with my best friend and 3 other Jr. Keepers (youth volunteer) at Lakeside Nature Center. I, of course wanted to. We spent a few hours at the nature center with the photographer Marty Baldwin, Writer Marty Ross and Editor Jane McKeon. I was a whole lot of fun!

Here is the link to Nature’s Garden Website

If you want to look for the magazine it is, like I said, Nature’s Garden Summer 2010 Pages 83-89. (The picture with me in it is on page 87)

These are pictures I took of the magazine…

Emily (my friend), Madeline, Me, Jordan and Taylor.

 
 

One response to “I’m Famous!!!

  1. cher

    April 4, 2010 at 6:49 PM

    nice! i thought maybe your nature photography was in there. then i read what you wrote. very cool. i think your photography will be next.

     

Leave a comment