RSS

Track Meet

03 May

KEW and I (KQW) have been doing track for a month or so… but yesterday was the last meet. These are some pictures from the meet.

gjk

Gabby Jasmyne & Kyle

ja

This is Jasmyne… this was the best face shot…

jazz

…but I like this one better.

g

Gabby… and her chip.

em

Emma and Mary.

je

This is Jessie… playing her air guitar.

ej

Emily and Jasmyne

jm

Rizzi (that’s his last name, but we call him that)

ck

This is coach Keeney.

joh

This is my friend, Emily’s  (not the one on my team) neighbor Julie.  Her (Julie) sons are in track too.

s

This is Emily’s friend. I don’t know how to spell her name so I’ll just say Steph. (When I find out how to spell it I will put it in.)

m1

I met the girl in the blue shirt doing long jump last week… I think her name is Maddy. The other girl I do not know.

sho

This is the back of our shirts… cool huh?

There are more on the team but I did not get pictures of them.

 
 

Leave a comment